Find Crew

Solent Plastics

Search crew




Keyword search



Find professional boat crew, yacht delivery crew, engineers, hostess crew, deckhands, amateur sailing crew, day skippers, day workers, all world wide and at the click of a button!

This page is the best place for employers, boat owners and skippers to start searching for professional, commercial and amateur crew. Crewbay is a great resource for finding both full time or part time crew as well as crew just willing to lend a hand in return for the enjoyment of sailing.

Use the search crew facility to narrow down our extensive database or click the tabs below to categorise your search. Alternatively you can click some of the popular searches for boat crew. To view a crew profile in detail you will need to be logged in to Crewbay. If you do not have an account yet then please click here to register.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next
 
filippo571

mr filippo mineo

Position (1st): Amateur crew
Position (2nd): Masseur
Age: 59
Nationality: italian
Location: Greece
Last logged in: 5 hours ago

filippo571: hi, musician as profession all my life, i did for 10 years massage, about 3000 massages, relaxin, thai, feet reflex, very sociable, good mood, italian artist temperament, I am an active member of Couch Surfing, see my profile, love pets, i make beer and .sailing was and it is my dream, i like stay in a boat.. , so I accept any kind of position,i can't upload a pic of myself! i have a greek sailing drive license.

AlextheDolphin

Cook and Massage

Position (1st): Masseur
Position (2nd): Friendship/Relationship
Age: 34
Nationality: Vietnam
Location: Vietnam
Last logged in: 6 hours ago

AlextheDolphin: I'm masseure from Vietnam with 4 year experience. Love and good at healthy spicy Asian cooking. Very healthy and fit. Neat and Hygiene. Luggage 7kgs. I'm petite can fit easily a small couch. I look 7-8 years younger than my real age. I have a soul of a child.

I lived my childhood in an orphanage. Spent a lot of time playing with birds insects and flowers. This has created forever love toward nature and animals in me. Have been doing solo camping trekking with my tent for 4-5 years in remote islands.

I am single, 100% No family attachment and DO NOT want to have children. I choose the ocean over society.


Looking for a position as cook/masseure/amateur crew on a boat with good humoured kind hearted positive captain and a crew not exceeding over 5 for long term.

Or a boat sailing from Southest Asia to African/Keyna because i want to work with wild animals in Keyna Safari as volunteer but i can not afford flight tickets.



WhatsApp/Viber +841262925897




Angela123

Refer to CV

Position (1st): Masseur
Position (2nd): Beautician
Age: 28
Nationality: British
Location: England
Last logged in: 10 hours ago

Angela123: Please refer to Cv.

Thank you.

Az96

Professional looking for experience

Position (1st): Hostess/Steward
Position (2nd): Masseur
Age: 21
Nationality: White European
Location: Greece
Last logged in: 11 hours ago

Az96: I am a 21 year old committed and reliable female whom has worked in the beauty/massage industry for nearly 5 years now and have finally moved to Greece to proceed with my yachting career. I have completed and passed my STCW basics and security awareness course successfully- expected arrival of certificate is mid May and I'm also studying different massage techniques in my spare time.

I have an ESTA approval for 90days but I'm more than happy to apply for a VISA (have British passport.)

JenniferBo

Searching for adventure

Position (1st): Amateur crew
Position (2nd): Masseur
Age: 26
Nationality: Swedish
Location: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Last logged in: 12 hours ago

JenniferBo: I'm a 26 year old dentist who have taken time of work to travel the world. I have no formal education in sailing but I've spent a couple of weeks every summer on a saling boat with my family around Sweden.

Currently in Bequia

PADI advanced
Masseuse
Former competitive swimmer and swim coach

daliaj246

Ms.Dalia Jones

Position (1st): Friendship/Relationship
Position (2nd): Masseur
Age: 0
Nationality: grenadian
Location: Grenada
Last logged in: 20 hours ago

daliaj246: I am a fun individual looking for a fun time and wouldn't mind traveling the globe. with a sailing crew.

Babette

Wanderlust

Position (1st): Amateur crew
Position (2nd): Masseur
Age: 44
Nationality: United States
Location: Panama
Last logged in: 21 hours ago

Babette: Hi. I'm a world traveler always seeking out good people and places. I don't drink or smoke. I'm fit. I love to swim and run. I enjoy quiet times but also have a good sense of humor. I like cooking and telling stories too.

Now Feb 2017 I am in Panama hoping to join a boat in the Carribean.

Kodar

Looking for the good time with the nice people on the sea

Position (1st): Masseur
Position (2nd): Short Term Work
Age: 40
Nationality: Serbian, Croatian
Location: Belgium
Last logged in: 1 days ago

Kodar: Calm, trustworthy in love with the sea and with the people. Have had a small boat in the past but with out to much experience on the open sea. I would like to find nice crew to spend few weeks or months on the sea during the summer. I can contribute with my talents (massage, cooking) or I can participate with expenses. As I work like self-employed(wwwholistictherapy.be) my schedule is flexible.

oceantraveler

Whant to learn

Position (1st): Masseur
Position (2nd): Friendship/Relationship
Age: 29
Nationality: Republica Dominicana
Location: Dominican Republic
Last logged in: 1 days ago

oceantraveler: Hi
I will like to find someone that whant to teach me to live in a boat and to navigate.
Cheers.

PatagonSam

Fast learner, friendly, traveled and educated young man.

Position (1st): Chef
Position (2nd): Masseur
Age: 24
Nationality: Chilean
Location: Chile
Last logged in: 2 days ago

PatagonSam: My father is my connection with the ocean, he is a marine biologist and has taken me with him on a few trips and I have enjoyed them so much. I'm looking to spend more time in the water an learn as much as I can because it's a passion I'd like to develop. I'm down for whatever and I'm not scared of getting dirty. I like connecting with people since I am very soscial and I like art. I am an outdoor education profesional working for NOLS Patagonia, I'd like to take this Chilean winter months to go somewhere and make a little money to save and learn new skills and sirve as whatever the boat owner needs me to do. I am a fabulous cook with many kinds of meals, I am also really with massages, I m an exelant cleaner and I'd like to learn as much as I can from sailing and living in the water for exetended periods of time, I speak American English (east coast) and Chilean Spanish (southern) natively. If I can be of any help let me know !

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next


Close

To access profile information you must be a member.
Crewbay is a FREE website.

E.g. Captain99 - Your username will be displayed rather than your name.

Find crew   Find boats   Use the forum

I have read and understood the terms and conditions  

Close

Access Restricted

You must fill out all manditory fields of your profile before you are able to view other members profiles.

Close

Access Restricted

You are registered as a forum user and are restricted to using only the forum.

If you are actively looking for crew or boats, simply click 'Account' > 'Post an advert'. Once you've filled out all the manditory fields you will then have access to view profiles.