Find Crew

RNLI

Search crew




Keyword search



Find professional boat crew, yacht delivery crew, engineers, hostess crew, deckhands, amateur sailing crew, day skippers, day workers, all world wide and at the click of a button!

This page is the best place for employers, boat owners and skippers to start searching for professional, commercial and amateur crew. Crewbay is a great resource for finding both full time or part time crew as well as crew just willing to lend a hand in return for the enjoyment of sailing.

Use the search crew facility to narrow down our extensive database or click the tabs below to categorise your search. Alternatively you can click some of the popular searches for boat crew. To view a crew profile in detail you will need to be logged in to Crewbay. If you do not have an account yet then please click here to register.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next
 
Anjiwondering

Traveler

Position (1st): Nanny
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 22
Nationality: INDIAN
Location: India
Last logged in: 10 hours ago

Anjiwondering: Hello,i am anjana baidya from india.I have no experience before in any cruise ships.so it's a new territory for me but I would love to explore this.
I am doing my masters.I love to travel and read books.

rliberty

Teacher/Nanny/with sailing experience, cook, photography, explorer!

Position (1st): Teacher
Position (2nd): Nanny
Age: 56
Nationality: United States
Location: United States
Last logged in: 12 hours ago

rliberty: Info in progress: Macgyver-like skills that enable exploration, invention, investigation and celebration of life! Variety of skills from Nanny to Certified Teacher 1st - 8th grade to assistance on boat and logistics. Sailed 10 meter sailboat with former Italian boyfriend in Greece, Croatia, Italy, Turkey. Worked on prepping boat each year. Not afraid of hard work. Worked at and then owned my own elementary school-C.S.#1 Elementary in Kansas City, MO area. Arts integrated, non-traditional school with about 25-30 kids. Life long skills include cooking, organizing, tax prep for artists(that is a skill!) and photography as well as defying age-defined norms! I try not to miss our Fall Encampment of the Ioway Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska-- a celebration and remembrance of my grandmother's birthplace. This heritage brings me a different view of the world and cultures.

properjoe

little about my self...

Position (1st): Amateur crew
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 28
Nationality: German
Location: Germany
Last logged in: 21 hours ago

properjoe: Currently I´m working as a arborist half of the year. That gives me the luxury of finding myself the other half of the year traveling and exploring new countries. I´m a easy going laid back guy who likes to go with the flow. I have seen quite a few parts of the wold on climbing and surfing trips and beside that I love to meet new people, share stories, knowledge and try to life life at it fullest.
Right now I´m looking for a boat to experience the cruising life style and have a good time for a few weeks up to a couple of month.

OksanaOcean

stew

Position (1st): Hostess/Steward
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 31
Nationality: UKRAINIAN
Location: Ukraine
Last logged in: 1 days ago

OksanaOcean: Hello
Dear Crew Family
Let me introduce myself.
I’m quite interesting in job opportunity for great Yacht company with healthy interest and indescribable Love for open sea, ocean life and natural adventures.

It could be a pleasure to be a part of your team, to support and maintain your day to day operations with passion for service, good memories and to connect my extensive culture, languages and professional
experiences, to do my best and to learn new things with your help.
I'm a young single women who discover life with big Smile and positivity attitude and prefer to see bright colors on the way.
During my professional career I was responsible for diversified area, like marine industry, travel and cultures sectors and not at least wellness, education, volunteer and customer service. Work with answer and honest communication with people from all over the world help me to make transparent my vision and life’s priority. I believe that there are languages skills that open the door to multicultural global world to make long term partnership with tolerance and mutual respect.
All sport, inn- and outside activities, cultures collaboration create the big part of my life and truly passion.
Probably your team like to dance, singe or go for the night diving? That could be great for me to know as well.

I hope you are the crew team I'm truly looking for.

I wish to hear from you soon and let’s start new summer Yacht experiences with 1 more member on the board.

have a nice sunny day ahead

with all kind regards
Oksana Pankratova

panos11

me

Position (1st): Teacher
Position (2nd): Diver
Age: 32
Nationality: greek
Location: Greece
Last logged in: 1 days ago

panos11: best

emieglobe

sea you soon ⛵️

Position (1st): Recreational Crew
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 23
Nationality: Canadian
Location: Canada
Last logged in: 1 days ago

emieglobe: Hello there!

My name is Emilie, i am 23 years old and i am a french canadian from Montreal. I am currently studying to become a french high school teacher at Unversité de Sherbrooke located in Sherbrooke, Quebec. I'll be graduating in may 2017. I am an aventurous woman craving for new aventures, especially on the sea, after working so hard at school.

I would absolutely love to be a teacher/nanny on the sea and help your kids getting a unique education or just taking care of them. I've always baby sit kids and i've been a french tutor for the apst 4 years.

Since i was 18 years old, i've been traveling the world with my backpack to south america (peru, bolivie, ecuador), central america (costa rica, nicaragua) and asia (thailand) when i had time off.

Regarding my sail experience, I have sailed 2 times in the carabeen seas to bequia, saint thomas, guadeloupe, saint lucia and many more places with some family friends on a Benito 42. I helped them to accomplissed basic tasks but i would love to learn new stuff. I am hoping to be owner of a sailboat someday.

I am adventurous, curious, open mind, I easily adapt to various situations and I absolutely love kids!

I have recently discoverd and subscribed on Crewbay, because i was curious and wanted to explore the options and possibilities. I am not sure about my plan when my last university summester if over, but sailing for a few weeks/months seems awesome.


Others skills : love cooking, french/english/spanish speaking, first aid training

Émilie Globensky 🌴

Krisails

Sailing and teaching

Position (1st): Short Term Work
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 32
Nationality: Canada
Location: Canada
Last logged in: 1 days ago

Krisails: I have some sailing experience with a variety of boats including small lasers, 50' catamarans and a traditional wooden ketch. I have worked along the west coast of Canada as well as the Leewards in the Caribbean. I work as a skipper, a biologist and an outdoor science educator. My teaching philosophy encompasses experiential learning that leads to inspired growth and positive change. My primary focus is to provide opportunities for students to make lasting connections with the environment that enlighten, provoke, and inspire critical thinking about our planet.

Currently, I work as a natural history and nautical training instructor for Westcoast Adventure College as well as a marine biologist and skipper for the youth programs S.E.As (Sailing Educational Adventures) and Broadreach. These programs integrate science curriculum and experiential learning to teach college and high school students about sailing, coastal and ocean ecology and conservation.

As an avid cold water diver, rock climber and traveller, Krista’s insatiable spirit for adventure has brought her to the far corners of globe seeking inspiration that only time spent in the elements can provide.

jobrien

Multi-talented

Position (1st): Amateur crew
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 28
Nationality: USA
Location: United States
Last logged in: 2 days ago

jobrien: My father is an avid boater and taught me how to operate around them. I haven't been on a long trip yet, but I love traveling and swapping stories, and prefer low key local activities over touristy hot spots.

My career consisted mostly of speaking with people, and I find that deep conversations revitalize me and seek out like minded people. After a stint in high-stakes recruiting, I made my way around Europe for as free as possible, doing odd jobs and favors and making fast friends in a constantly changing environment.

During my travels I've taught English with a focus on spoken language and would be happy to provide lessons or conversation practice in addition to basic crew responsibilities.

I've recently returned to the USA, but my current goal is to leave south from Key West towards the islands.

Amh511

About me

Position (1st): Competent Crew
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 32
Nationality: American
Location: United States
Last logged in: 2 days ago

Amh511: I am 32 year old male from Tennessee. I am currently a school teacher. I have owned a 32 foot sloop in the past and sailed all over the Bahamas and east Florida Coast. I have lived abroad in Egypt for over a year. Traveled extensively and used to be a professional water skier. I also am currently working on my private pilot license and have about 60 hours behind the stick and much more in ground school so navigation is not a foreign concept to me. I love adventure and seeing new places and I am a hard worker who knows how to stay calm under pressure. Looking to find a boat that needs help and that wants to see the world. My ultimate goal is to do a Pacific crossing so anyone out there who needs a hand in that, I would be very interested! Thanks for your time and fair winds to all!

kbmanufacturing

Newcastle/Lake Macquarie

Position (1st): Amateur crew
Position (2nd): Teacher
Age: 39
Nationality: Australia
Location: Australia
Last logged in: 2 days ago

kbmanufacturing: I would like to develop my skills at sailing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next


Close

To access profile information you must be a member.
Crewbay is a FREE website.

E.g. Captain99 - Your username will be displayed rather than your name.

Find crew   Find boats   Use the forum

I have read and understood the terms and conditions  

Close

Access Restricted

You must fill out all manditory fields of your profile before you are able to view other members profiles.

Close

Access Restricted

You are registered as a forum user and are restricted to using only the forum.

If you are actively looking for crew or boats, simply click 'Account' > 'Post an advert'. Once you've filled out all the manditory fields you will then have access to view profiles.