• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Will

    • 40ft Lagoon 400
    • Greece
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Crew needed - Greek Island to Sicily Crossing

I will be sailing solo from 13 July for about a 2.5 weeks (with the possibility of extension) from the Greek Islands to cross over to Sicily / Malta. I am looking for someone to come along for the ride and keep me company as well as giving me a hand!

Requirements are that you are: fun, enthusiastic, good value, keen to explore islands as well as check out some of the night life. It would also be very good if you know the basics of sailing / crewing.

I am a very relaxed and easy going person just sailing around and having a good time. I enjoy diving, kite surfing, going out as well as exploring everything there is to offer.

The exact location of pick up is yet to be decided however it will be somewhere in the Cyclade Islands (possibly Mykonos/Naxos/Milos)

All costs like fuel, food etc will be shared.

show hide Position

Position

  • Crew positionFriendship

  • Availability 13 Jul 2019 until 31 Jul 2019

  • Expenses to/from vesselPaid by crew

  • Expenses onboardContribution on a shared basis

  • Team / SoloNot important

show hide Vessel

Vessel

  • TypeSailing Yacht

  • Make/modelLagoon 400

  • Length40 feet

  • Berth4

  • Sailing from Greece , Mykonos

  • Sailing to Malta

  • Language spoke aboardEnglish

  • Boat descriptionFull equipped Lagoon 400 ready for blue water cruising. 2 toilets Kitchen Air conditioning Hot water Tender Solar

show hide Skipper

Skipper

  • NationalityAustralian

  • Age30

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languages English

  • Basic knowledge of Spanish

  • Qualifications Boat Operator Licence

  • Sea Miles 500 - 2,500

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact

You must be to contact this member. or Sign up, it's FREE!

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.