• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Wildfoodman

    • 42ft Jouett 1300 Ketch
    • General (Europe)
    • Checked in 19 hours ago

Companion to sail around the World

Looking for Lady who wants to join me on an adventure ... to sail the world, exploring and documenting, …. Destinations on the itinerary include Thailand, Indonesian Islands, Northern Australia, New Zealand & Costa Rica. Since Covid my plans have been delayed and it looks like it will be next year before the real adventure begins so now I’ve realised it’s time to find a woman, to fall in love and to have a family. This will be no ordinary woman, I have waited my whole life for this … having a family is one of my biggest dreams … I’m looking for a lady who not only loves the sea but who can see herself working with me, together bringing up children while travelling the world. I have a beautiful eco development / project here in wales, a land version of my planned life at sea … in the background and to support this project, I have two businesses, a wild food company supplying chefs and a tree surgery buisness. The whole project will be documented on YouTube … re-modelling the two companies, building an eco homestead and our adventures on tiger feet… I have a passion for photography, video and sound … so I see this as a natural next stage in my work/career.

show hide Position

Position

  • Crew positionFriendship

  • Availability Available now for the foreseeable future

  • Expenses to/from vesselNegotiable

  • Expenses onboardPaid by skipper / boat owner

  • Team / SoloNot important

show hide Vessel

Vessel

  • TypeSailing Yacht

  • Make/modelJouett 1300 Ketch

  • Length42 feet

  • Berth6

  • Sailing from General (Europe)

  • Sailing to Costa Rica

  • Language spoke aboardEnglish

  • Boat descriptionTiger feet is a beautiful 42ft Ketch that I'm renovating, currently in dry dock but back on a mooring shortly So I can continue sail trails, engine test and equipment checks. Taking her out of the water again in November with view to sailing to Spain this coming Spring 2022

show hide Skipper

Skipper

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age54

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languages English

  • Basic knowledge of French
    Spanish

  • Qualifications 1st Aid
    RYA Day Skipper Practical
    RYA Yachtmaster Theory
    VHF Radio Telephony

  • Sea Miles 2,500 - 10,000

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Photos

Photos

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact

You must be to contact this member. or Sign up, it's FREE!

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.