• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • jwilmes1984

    • 35, United States
    • United States
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Fancy Prancing

Hi my name is Jessica and I am currently living in Oregon, USA where I am making wine. I have an adventurous spirit and love for travel that has taken me around the world living and working in many different countries over the past decade. I am energetic, active and always laughing. I enjoy cooking healthy meals, snorkeling, swimming, dancing, writing haikus throughout the day, reading, and general banter about politics/philosophy/life etc. over a glass of red wine. And, of course I love sailing and all things water. I have experience sailing from Colombia to Panama on a 37' Tayana and working as crew in the San Blas Islands on a Catamaran. I look forward to more at-sea adventures on a variety of different boats with good people.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 7th November 2019

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age35

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Deckhand
    Steward(ess)
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact jwilmes1984

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.