• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Signalman1

    • 63, USA
    • United States
    • Checked in 15 hours ago

Signalman

I was part of a crew on a sailboat for a month in the Caribbean (Spring 2016 and Winter 2017) and a month in Alaska (August 2016) and 3 weeks in the Adrediac Sea (August 2017). While crewing on these sailboats I sailed the boat, trimmed the sails, reefed the sail, dropped/raised the anchor, cleaned the bottom of the boat, made simple meals, cleaned the boat, stood watches, assisted in docking and refueling. I am a fit, retired, single man looking to join a sailboat for about 3 weeks. I don't smoke and l don't drink very much. I am happy to do my share of the work (cooking, cleaning, and sailing). I am looking forward to snorkeling, sightseeing and the adventure of sailng the world. I own and enjoy sailing my 14' Hobie cataraman around Lake Mead. I have a very flexible retirement schedule.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age63

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Competent Crew

  • Location preferenceCentral America

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Signalman1

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.