• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • subivo

    • 73, italy
    • Italy
    • Checked in 1 day ago

my candidacy

I am a pensioner with great taste of the sea and so much time available. I spent most of life Among the ships having had a business selling and repairing electrical apparatus on board. My duties on board could be: 1st mate or cook. Languages: Italian German English and a little bit of Portuguese.Have no problems about time or distance.I participated in fishing research in canada europe and Indian Ocean with innovative systems.Have a driver's license without limits for sail and motor. log trip experience with motor boat, not much with sailboat, last sail trip from Venezuela to Panama. From Rotterdam to London, Casablanca, Canaries Caribian islands, Cuba Florida with motorboat Can be 1 mate or/and cook. Have the US visa DS 160. Offer my experience

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • Nationalityitaly

  • Age73

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English, German, Portuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position 1st Mate
    Chef

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Jan 2017 ASA Docking Endorsement Progressing

  • Jan 2017 CYA Intermediate Cruising Progressing

show hide Q&A

Q&A

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact subivo

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.