Nywogo

Whatever it takes and have fun doing it

I am a 53 y/o male. I have been sailing a 26' MacGregor on Lake Tahoe for the past three years with my wife. I am self taught. I have 6 children of which only one is still at home, the rest are out flapping their wings and enjoying life and career. I am looking for an opportunity to sail open water in the South Pacific in a larger sailboat or catamaran. I currently own and operate a maintenance business. I have been self employed most of my life. I am adept at plumbing, electrical, mechanical and am usually able to fix or repair most things. By nature I am a deductive reasoner and always willing to lend a hand. I operate well under pressure and am calm in crisis situations. I am fit and always ready to try something new. Kind-of a 'Jack of all trades and master of fun. Look forward to meeting new people and new experiences.

About Me

Seeking position/s as Amateur Crew
Voluntary work
Friendship

Availability 1st November 2017

Location preference South Pacific

Expected arrangement Recreational

Nationality American

Age 53

Gender Male

Fluent languages English

Smoker No

Visible Tattoos No

VISAs None

Qualifications 1st Aid

Experience Log

Viewable by members only

Q & A

Viewable by members only

Privacy notice: some information has been hidden from this page based on the member's privacy settings. Members of Crewbay reserve the right to restrict certain information to other registered and verified members of Crewbay.

Register with Crewbay
Crewbay privacy policy