• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Moana

    • 49, Hungarian
    • Hungary
    • Checked in 2 months ago

'I'd rather wake up in the middle of nowhere than in any city on earth,'

I am a traveler who has traveled and lived in different Countries in the last 11 years.
I worked as a volunteer at a hostel in Croatia and gained experience in the service industry. I loved to meet different people from all around the world.
I am a yoga trainer, group fitness instructor and a a Hawaiian Lomi - Lomi healing therapist, as well.

I would like to work in the boating industry and for this goal I am ready to learn and become a competent crew or a stewardess.
I have only 2 weeks sailing experiences so far but I look forward to the chance to gain more experience.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st June 2022

  • LocationHungary

  • NationalityHungarian

  • Age49

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofCroatian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Fitness Trainer

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Galley Assistant
  • Yoga
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Moana


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.