• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • aisophos

    • 49, Turkish
    • Turkey
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Why not

i will be retired in a month and will be as free as a butterfly :)..so i have no any plan at the moment..no any time restriction ..here is a good opportunity to be a wind-rose on a boat and travel all around the world :) i have fully 2-3 yrs to spend for sailing because i will be free ..i cover my own visa fee(since i will have a green passport i wont need visa for all countries) i cover my expences to /from boat ..

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationTurkey

  • NationalityTurkish

  • Age49

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesTurkish, English

  • Basic knowledge ofEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Free-diving
  • Fishing
  • Watch-keeping
  • Teaching
  • Tender driving
  • Car mechanic
  • General building
  • Varnishing
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact aisophos

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.