• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • MermanHellville

    • 26, USA
    • Czech Republic
    • Checked in 4 days ago

26 YO musician and writer from Boston, looking to crew on a boat at anytime, anywhere.

Ahoy! I'm a 26-year-old singer/guitarist and jack-of-all-trades-master-of-some currently based on the edge of Sahara, which is it's own sort of ocean.

+ Self-sufficient, neat, and sociable
+ Competent with basic manual labor and have some sailing experience (but not enough to second-guess a captain!)
+ Good sense of humor and able to distinguish between play and work time.
+ Spanish/English
+ Trained in Emergency Medicine and de-escalation
+ Pro voice/guitar playing
+ Can cook
+ Comes with remote income from Patreon travel writing blog

I'm flexible with dates and destinations. The most important thing to me is finding a compatible boat and captain who are willing to teach me the ins-and-outs of long passages and sailing life. If it clicks, I can grab a flight/bus tomorrow.



show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 21st November 2021

  • LocationCzech Republic

  • NationalityUSA

  • Age26

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Mar 2019 CPR Complete

  • Mar 2017 Certified Emergency Medical Technician Complete

show hide Q&A

Q&A

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact MermanHellville

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.