• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Gypsysailgirl12

    • 28, South African and British
    • Spain
    • Checked in 5 days ago

Looking for a Stewardess or Stew/deck position. I have done three seasons on sail yachts.

Due to the current situation, I cannot get back to my job in Turkey and therefore need to start a new job hunt here in Mallorca. I have completed three seasons on board sail yachts as a stewardess. I am looking for any type of job at the moment, day work, seasonal or permanent. I am also an all rounder in skills, I am used to rotating in all departments on the interior as well as helping out with cleaning on deck and assisting the chef with provisioning and here and there in the galley. I have also spent time on deck during docking processes and dropping the anchor.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st November 2020

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalitySouth African and British

  • Age28

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesAfrikaans, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Housekeeping/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

12
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

6
  • Jun 2017 STCW 95 Compliant Complete

  • Apr 2019 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Jun 2017 STCW 95 Fire Fighting Complete

  • Jun 2017 STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Jun 2017 STCW 95 1st Aid Complete

  • Feb 2020 Dive Master Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Gypsysailgirl12

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.