• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Paolo994

    • 26, Italy
    • Australia
    • Checked in 1 month ago

looking for a skipper/first mate/deckhand position

10000 NM in the Caribbean, Atlantic, Pacific north-west and Med.
RYA Yacht master offshore commercial endorsement with STCW and ENG1.
I come from Lake Garda in Italy and I have been around boats almost all my life, I started sailing when I was 7 years old doing sailing, racing and after teaching children.

I have been working in a boat yard doing any kind of job(mostly bottom paint, anodes, cut polish and wax, varnishing...) I did two season as deckhand/first mate on a 73 feet motor yacht in the pacific north-west and deliveries in the Caribbean mostly as first mate and one a skipper and In April I did the Atlantic from Panama to Marseille on a 46 ft.
Currently in Australia with a WHV for one year

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityItaly

  • Age26

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Deckhand
    1st Mate
    Delivery Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Nov 2019 RYA Yachtmaster Complete

  • Oct 2019 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Paolo994

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.