• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Julia Sofie

    • 27, Norwegian
    • Norway
    • Checked in 3 months ago

Looking for a Novice Crew, Friendship or Voluntary work position

Hi there!
My name is Julia Sofie. I am currently located in Norway, in the southern part.

I am a calm yet joyful being. I enjoy expanding my horizon, learn new skills and connect to people.
I have a vision to embark on some longer journeys in my coming future. For now I would like to get to know the ocean, and to learn how things function at sea. Somewhere in Europe this summer/Autumn?
I enjoy cooking, sharing, dancing and laughing. I appreciate harmony and beauty in my surroundings. For my own well being I need a private place where I can retreat to, so that I can share my energy from a good place and state.
With love and gratitude, Julia Sofie

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationNorway

  • NationalityNorwegian

  • Age27

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesNorwegian, English, Swedish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceCentral America

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Julia Sofie


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.