• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Gilles le Suisse

    • 31, Swiss
    • South Africa
    • Checked in 7 months ago

Get more experience in sailing.

I'm a 30 year old mechanical engineer from Switzerland who is looking for a longer sailing experience. I'm currently doing my Yachtmaster Offshore in Langebaan, South Africa.

I'm available to leave Cape Town by December 2019 and my preference would be to cross the Atlantic and head towards New Zealand. I'm willing to contribute financially in exchange to acquire more knowledge.

About my personality: I'm a serious, respectful and clean person. I speak fluently French, German and English. I have a good sense for manual work and experience in fixing mechanical problems with little means. I like cooking and diving.

I'm looking forward meeting you! :-)

Here is my CV: www.linkedin.com/in/pillonel

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st December 2019

  • LocationSouth Africa

  • NationalitySwiss

  • Age31

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, German, English

  • Basic knowledge ofChinese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Mile building
    Racing
    Delivery Crew
    1st Mate

  • Location preferenceAfrica

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Dec 2019 RYA Yachtmaster Progressing

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Gilles le Suisse

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.