• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Itueu

    • 22, Brasil
    • Brazil
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Looking for any position!

Hello!! always dreamed of traveling the sea and I try to fulfill this dream. I am looking to learn about navigation and have good experiences getting to know new people and places. I was a Boy Scout for 12 years and a military man for 3 years (I have great knowledge in several aspects of these two areas). I am also a student of physics and economics (at the best university in Brazil). I am a person of good communication and fast learning. I believe that despite the limited sea experience I can be very productive and helpful to the goals of those who allow me on board.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationBrazil

  • NationalityBrasil

  • Age22

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesPortuguese, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Mile building
    Competent Crew
    1st Mate
    Cook/Stew

  • Location preferenceSouth America

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Provisioning
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Itueu

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.