• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Markusc

    • 28, Sweden
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

United kingdom or nearby to Scandinavia

In November I used this website and sailed from Amsterdam to Cherbourg. I've also sailed a few times with my mate back home. My name is Markus, a 27 years old guy from sweden. Easy-going, fun and open minded. I've beem travelling now for two years, being in countries like Iran, North Korea, Japan, india etc., I have no problem to do all the service onboard like prepare breakfast, cleaning, dishes. I can cook a little bit, especially asian food and can do vegetarian food as well. I got a youtube channel with some footage of my travels and a couchsurfing site with reference from people who've met me. My couchsurfing: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/markus-carlsten YouTube channel: https://youtu.be/h7J9ASAw8FI My facebook: https://m.facebook.com/markus.carlsten

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalitySweden

  • Age28

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Deckhand

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Markusc

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.