• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Anna Boblest

    • 21, German
    • Australia
    • Checked in 5 days ago

Looking for Boat to Indonesia

Hello, I am a young gypsy who wants to make her way home from Australia to Germany through Asia & Europe. I will be in Darwin beginning of July (I will hitchhike from Alice Springs) and hope to be lucky to find someone, that is happy for me to join them on their journey to Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia). I have sailed in Tasmania (Franklin) with my friend 'two dogs' before - we sailed on open water & overnight. I know the basics and I know I don't get seasick. I have many other skills - cooking, cleaning, babysitting etc. I am always happy exchanging stories - of my journey, herbal medicines, gardening, yoga, community life etc. and excitedly listening to yours! I look forward to the journey, eager to learn (I am a quick learner) more about sailing.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age21

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceAustralia / Oceania

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

8
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Jun 2016 1st Aid Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Wakeboarding
  • Climbing
  • Fishing
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Nutritionist
  • Photography
  • Musician
  • General building
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Anna Boblest

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.