• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Romain skipp

    • 34, France
    • France
    • Checked in 10 months ago

Looking for a Captain or 1st Mate position

Hi , I'm interested in finding a position as a skipper, 1st Mate or deck hand on sailing boat,
I'm looking forward to meeting some new people!
I m actualy base in South of France, available now,
looking for job in the Mediteranean sea for summer 2019, for charter, delivery, private boat,
and for a job in Carribean for winter 2019 / 2020 ,
Also i can sign for a long position contract like mate or skipper for circumnavigation under every lattitude,
Good fisherman, and also ll cook good meals for guests, owner and crew..

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityFrance

  • Age34

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Captain
    1st Mate
    Delivery Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications


  • Jan 2019 RYA Oceanmaster Theory Complete

  • Apr 2017 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Jun 2018 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Jun 2018 RYA Yachtmaster Complete

  • Jul 2019 RYA Oceanmaster Complete

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Romain skipp


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.