• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Vpaul

    • 30, American
    • United States
    • Checked in 1 year ago

Looking for stew or stew /deck position

Hi, my Name is Victoria I am a Stewardess/Deck — American Citizen.. US PASSPORT. I have been in the industry for a 3.5 years now.. I enjoy chartering I have knowledge of lines and fenders, docking and calling out distances. I have also sanded the Tiek and assisted the mate in many outdoor projects. I know basic drink recipes as well as I just received my bartending certification. I love to cook and clean family style meals. I want to travel more and expand my knowledge and experience. Currently also working on my Open water Diving. I do both interior and exterior. I am 27 years old. I have all my Certifications. ( STCW, security awareness, ENG1) I have a very strong background in hospitality. I am a quick learner and I’m very adaptable and down to earth. Easy to get along with and not dramatic. I love to work and I would like this opportunity to prove my Skills to you. Extremely versatile. If you any questions please feel free to contact me anytime at 908 752 1054

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityAmerican

  • Age30

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Stew/Deck
    3rd Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Vpaul


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.