• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Biying

    • 23, Canadian
    • Canada
    • Checked in 2 days ago

looking for sailing trip around Europe in JULY-AUGUST

Hi! I'm an architecture graduate, 23 y.o. I'm a calm and easy-going person who would like travel the fun and eco-friendly way ... sailing! Likes a good conversation, a good workout, humor, watercolor, any craftsmanship work, nautical birds. Prior, I have travelled/lived abord a tall ship for 9 months during when I was 18, during which we visited 20 countries with 2 Atlantic crossings. It was a fantastic experience and I've made lifelong friendships. I am very willing to be challenged with learning new tasks... I wish to gain experience and one day, refurbish a boat into my permanent and only home.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st July 2019

  • LocationCanada

  • NationalityCanadian

  • Age23

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English, Chinese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Friendship
    Novice Crew
    Mile building
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

17
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Biying

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.