• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Greg H

    • 54, Australian
    • Australia
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Looking for sailing, cruising and sharing experiences with new friends.

If I can assist with your travels, please contact me.
53yo retired Aircraft Technician from the RAAF, living in Melbourne with an understanding wife that wants (allows) me to travel.
Usually out fishing in my trailer boat and participate in several fishing charters each year both here and abroad. Most fishing is catch and release or will be given to the locals.
I'm in Niue end of July then off to Canada 13 September, hence the window to fly in and out to join you is as stated above.
Never smoked, never drugs but enjoys a wine or beer with a meal etc.
Happy to chat if you wish.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st March 2020

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityAustralian

  • Age54

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Delivery Crew

  • Location preferenceAustralia / Oceania

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Greg H


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.