• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Monona

    • 57, Argentina
    • Argentina
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for Adventures

I'm a Solo bicycle traveler around the world and now I want have another type of adventure. I'm capable to fastly learn everything and I'm enthusiastic, good cooker, cleaner, friendly, I love kids and pets, I can manage social media, and I can be an excellent partner. I do yoga, meditation, I'm environmentalist, and I've just comming from India and Nepal. Im looking for my dreamt partner for knowing the whole world. By boat, by bicycle, by walking together and never, never stop.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 27th December 2019

  • LocationArgentina

  • NationalityArgentina

  • Age57

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian, Portuguese

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Chef
    Steward(ess)
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceSouth Atlantic

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

7
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Galley Assistant
  • Provisioning
  • Cooking
  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Climbing
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Nutritionist
  • Flower arranger
  • Blogger/Writer
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Tender driving
  • Cleaning
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Monona

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.