• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Cole S

    • 21, United States
    • United States
    • Checked in 5 days ago

Looking for experience.

I am a 21 year old looking to make a career on the water. I've been sailing my whole life and am confident on boats. At 18 I sailed across the Pacific from French Polynesia to Mexico. I am an eager learner, hard worker, and have a positive attitude. I'm currently in university studying to become a mechanical engineer. I am looking for a crewing position during my summer break, June 23 to September 23. And maybe longer...

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUnited States

  • Age21

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Delivery Crew
    Deckhand
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Fiberglass Repair
  • Carpentary
  • General building
  • Varnishing
  • Cleaning
  • Windsurfing
  • Photography
  • Tender driving
  • Waterskiing
  • Canyoning
  • Climbing
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Welder
  • Managerial Skills
  • Fore and aft trimming
  • Navigation
  • Cinematography
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Cole S

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.