• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Sophie131216

    • 45, french
    • Spain
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Looking for a small trip of a few days or weeks to get more sailing experience

Hi ! I've followed a one-week sailing course. I have a very small inflable catamaran since not so long. So my experience is very little but with a strong motivation. I have been quite many times on boats. I medidate every day, very respectful of the environment. I am a very sociable person. I can be sea sick on first days but I know how to manage it. I am very dedicated to ecology and environment protection. I manage a very small local projet to protect a very beautiful area where I live. I am based near Cartagena, Spain. SORRY BUT: Non smoker, I can not be in a smoking environment. I am not here to find a boyfriend, I would like this to be clear, just in case...

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 8th October 2019

  • LocationSpain

  • Nationalityfrench

  • Age45

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Meditation
  • Blogger/Writer
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Sophie131216

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.