• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • EduardoS

    • 63, United States, Argentina
    • United States
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking to gain experience in offshore sailing, preferably from the US North East to the Caribbean (open to other).

I am looking to crew in sailboats from 40 to 60 feet and with 3 to 5 crew members. Normally I sail out of the City Island Yacht Club in the western part of the Long Island Sound but I have also sailed out of the Club Nautique in Sausalito when I was living in San Francisco. I have also done weekly bareboats and charters with captain in the Mediterranean and Caribbean. I am semi-retired from a career in software, keep myself fit by jogging, playing tennis, soccer, skiing and doing yoga.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalityUnited States, Argentina

  • Age63

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish, French

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Delivery Crew
    Racing
    Competent Crew
    Racing Crew

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

17
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Jul 2016 ASA Basic Keelboat Complete

  • Jul 2016 ASA asic Coastal Cruising Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact EduardoS

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.