• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Natascha040

    • 27, German
    • Germany
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Looking to get out there help you out and learn

Hey there,

I´m looking to sail through the summer of 2020 before going back to study and doing my masters degree.
I'm currently sailing from Cannes to Barcelona or Almerimar and will be available to join a new boat after that trip.
I will be free to come aboard either in Barcelona from the 13.07. onwards or from Almerimar from the 21.07 onwards. I have a bit of sailing experience through this trip now and another trip in last year. I have seen strong winds and I’m used to doing nightshifts. I´m a hard worker and will clean and cook and do other chores that need to be done. I would call myself an active, fun and positive person to be around and I´m looking for the same kind of people out there :).

My first choice would be the Mediterranean sea but other sailing areas along the northern European costs are also worth a visit! :)

I´d love to hear from you

Cheers,
Natascha

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st March 2020

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age27

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Mile building
    Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Racing

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Oct 2019 DSV - SBF Binnen Complete

  • Aug 2012 Catamaran Basic License Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Natascha040

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.