• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Williiii

    • 57, swiss
    • Switzerland
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Looking for a Competent Crew, Fitter, Marine mechanic or Deckhand position

Little about me:
Willi Heusser 1963, I live in a relationship in Schaffhausen, Switzerland and have two adult children.
I am a qualified precision mechanic. Since 1988 self-employed programmer, computer engineer. Since 2016 I drive tourist boats in the summer season, on the Rhine Falls.
After years of small boat sailing, I made the sailing license in 2010.
From 2013 to 2018 I had my own sailboat in Malaysia (Joshua 39)
I miss the time on a sailing ship. I've sailed many miles onehanded therefore I’m a good watchkeeper.
I have already experienced difficult sailing conditions due to weather conditions, I am not afraid and do not become seasick.
Mechanically and handily I am fit, if something breaks I can mostly patch it.
I am healthy, but I’m slightly hard of hearing
and need a pair of reading glasses.
I am an open tolerant person, like to laugh and have no problem be on my own.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationSwitzerland

  • Nationalityswiss

  • Age57

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles2,500 - 10,000

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Fitter
    Marine mechanic
    Deckhand

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Williiii

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.