• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Hannanemo92

    • 27, America
    • Australia
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Housekeeping/Stew position

Hi I'm a 27 year old young woman from Florida?I’ve been traveling in Australia for a year and a half and it’s been amazing! I love to read, write, surf, fish (basically any water related activity) I’m into healthy eating and conscious living but also enjoy a few drinks, dancing and music! Very positive and upbeat personality, while also relaxed and aware of person space. I’d love to learn and grow from awesome people and experiences that I’ll cherish forever.

I'm interested in finding a position as a Housekeeping/stew, bartending, waitressing, cleaning, and cooking. I have experience on boats mostly in the detailing and cleaning aspect of things but have ample amounts of experience in hospitality as well. Interested in expanding my knowledge and sea miles in the yachting industry! I look forward to hearing from you,
Hanna

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationAustralia

  • NationalityAmerica

  • Age27

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Housekeeping/Stew
    Competent Crew
    Mile building
    Delivery Crew

  • Location preferenceAustralia / Oceania

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Hannanemo92

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.