• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • TatianaD

    • 26, French
    • Italy
    • Checked in 6 days ago

Looking for a Stewardess position

I am Tatiana, 26 years old, French, fluent in English, conversational Italian. I am looking for a Stewardess position on a Private or Charter Motor Yacht or Sailing Yacht.

I am actually in Sardinia, Italy working as a Second Stewardess on a Motor Yacht 35 m, Private.
I am in charge of the housekeeping tasks, laundry, service of beverages and food, including Silver Service for the owner and his guests. I am also assisting on deck when required.

I am ready to start immediately. I am motivated and I am always willing to learn. I can move easily.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityFrench

  • Age26

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish, Italian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    Solo Steward/ess
    2nd Steward/ess
    Stew/Deck

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

5
  • May 2019 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Apr 2019 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Apr 2019 STCW 95 Fire Fighting Complete

  • Apr 2019 STCW 95 1st Aid Complete

  • Apr 2019 STCW 95 Maritime Security Awareness Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Bartender
  • Silver Service
  • Provisioning
  • Cocktail barman
  • Barista
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Marine First Aid
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact TatianaD

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.