• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Charleslucasc

    • 26, American/Brazilian
    • New Zealand
    • Checked in 1 day ago

Looking to join/partake/create an adventure

Hello! I am Charles, 26 year old. I was born and raised in Brazil, moved to California when I was 16 to finish school. I attended College at UCLA with a major in Sociology and graduated back in 2018. Post-graduation, I decided to take a gap before pursuing a career or continuing higher education. I began by taking a roadtrip from San Diego to Alberta Canada and down the west coast, opting for the scenic route and stopping in various national parks. After that I have spent time back home in northeastern Brazil, worked as a snowboard instructor in Colorado, Backpacking and sea kayaking in Alaska and finally made my way to New Zealand, leaving from the west with the intent of returning to the U.S from the east. I very much enjoy the outdoors, backpacking/camping/hiking and snowboarding. Surfing has been a part of my life for almost 15 years now, and although I don’t consider myself to be a particularly good surfer, I do feel fairly comfortable in the ocean. Other things that I enjoy include playing and listening to music, non-fiction literature and writing, cooking and a good cup of coffe in the morning. Also, I enjoy getting to talk to people and hearing their stories and gaining pages for my life story through sharing experiences with others. I consider myself fairly laid back and easy going, not much of a party guy but definitely enjoy periodically having some good times. I left home relatively early so I’ve had learned to look after myself being responsible, clean and respectful to myself and others. Anyways that is pretty much brief overview of my life, and i hope to meet others alike in my journeys.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationNew Zealand

  • NationalityAmerican/Brazilian

  • Age26

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Portuguese

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Surfing
  • Canyoning
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Charleslucasc

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.