• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Karolina Duque

    • 41, Colombia
    • Colombia
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking for a Diver, Novice Crew or 2nd Chef position

My name is karol I've traveld most of my life, learning to navigate on small boats and worked my way up to bigger boats it was my way of transportation for many years.
Im a nature lover, i helped create two natural reserves wish are located in the jungles of the pacific coast of Panama and Colombia.
i also have a padi certified open water, im very comfortable in the ocean and open sea, love to read and learn new things very handy with tools and wood, love to cook and great with kids.
also taken classes on rescue diving and very good and receiving and giving istructions good in emergecy situations calm, helpfull and strong.
Seeking opportunities and a good crew to enjoy, work and learn as much a possible.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationColombia

  • NationalityColombia

  • Age41

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Diver
    Novice Crew
    2nd Chef

  • Location preferenceCaribbean

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Karolina Duque


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.