• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • GodaC

    • 32, Lithuanian
    • France
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Purser, 3rd Steward/ess or Steward(ess) position

Hello, I am 32 years old and looking to start my career in yachting. I am based in France and have all my certificates (except seaman's book). I have 6 years experience in the Tourism industry in various departments: Housekeeping, Properties Management, Flights Administrator, transfers, Finance and high end customer service. I am new in yachting, but I have transferable skills that could help me to adapt fast and do a job to the highest standards. I am an easygoing, flexible, fast learner, polite, self-motivated and hardworking person. I am bilingual, have a Masters degree in Tourism and Events and I love outdoor activities (snowboarding, diving, hiking). My goal is to become a Purser and I am happy to work my way up.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationFrance

  • NationalityLithuanian

  • Age32

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Lithuanian

  • Basic knowledge ofRussian, French

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position 3rd Steward/ess
    Steward(ess)
    Housekeeping/Stew

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

7
  • Sep 2020 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Sep 2020 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Sep 2020 STCW 95 Fire Fighting Complete

  • Sep 2020 STCW 95 1st Aid Complete

  • Sep 2020 STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Sep 2020 STCW 95 Maritime Security Awareness Complete

  • Aug 2015 PADI - Open Water Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact GodaC

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.