• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Camilla Faraci

    • 25, Italian
    • Italy
    • Checked in 2 months ago

Looking for a Steward(ess) position.

I'm looking for the following position:Second Stewardess and Stewardess position in both sailing or motor yacht, private or charter.
In season 2022 I've worked as Second Stewardess on a 43m MY, and in 2021 I was third Stewardess on the same boat.
In season 2020 I've worked as Solo Stewardess on a 33mt M/Y, with a Total crew of 4.
I've worked on board of Costa Cruises' ship as Hospitality Operator and as Hotel Director Assistant.
I've also receptionist and waitress background.
I'm simple, energetic, dynamic, optimist and hard working.
No drama, no tattoos.
I'm looking forward to receive some interesting job requests.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st November 2022

  • LocationItaly

  • NationalityItalian

  • Age25

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesItalian, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish, French

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    2nd Steward/ess

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications


  • May 2019 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Mar 2021 ENG1 cert. Complete

show hide Skills


  • Bartender
  • Galley Assistant
  • Silver Service
  • Cocktail barman
  • Barista
  • Microsoft office
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Camilla Faraci


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.