• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Anne5

    • 32, Belgian
    • Belgium
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

On board !

I'm not an underwater person, but I love being on. I did some sailboard (and wasn't really good actually), took lots of ferries (especially in B.C. Canada where I mostly lived two years ago, sometimes on islands like Haida Gwaii, Vancouver Island, Gabriola Island, Thetis Island, ...). Because walking on foot isn't driving a car on the highway, sailing is different than being on this kind of big boat. Now in Iceland (after approximatively one year spent in New Zealand, and a few weeks on the cook islands), I'd like to take a chance to explore Europe, as a priority, and to gain some experience, while expanding my own borders, among others by discovering some new ways to live and travel. Slowly. If you need anyone to be part of your team/crew (this fall 2019 would be perfect), WRITE ME. I'd like to be in ! With no practical experience, but a "to do" attitude. For sure. Thanks for reading :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st June 2019

  • LocationBelgium

  • NationalityBelgian

  • Age32

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos


show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Anne5


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.