• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Jazzmin

    • 29, German
    • Guatemala
    • Checked in 5 days ago

Looking for a Voluntary work or Novice Crew position

Hi - I am Jasmin and 29 years old. I am in Honduras (Utila) right now. I will be on my trip for about 12 month and would like to experience the different cultures, lifestyles, animals and landscapes as fully as possible. I just love the ocean. Waking up next to the water and listening to the waves is one of the best parts on my travels. I am doing my dive master training at the moment and love to explore the under water world. I have been sailing just once in my life in the Netherlands but would love to experience more about it. I really love to cook and I am also able to do housekeeping stuff. I am looking forward to a special time with lovely people. Take care, Jasmin

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGuatemala

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age29

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Voluntary work
    Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceSouth America

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Jazzmin

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.