• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • JoGear

    • 31, Dutch Resident, American Passport holder
    • Netherlands
    • Checked in 1 day ago

work opportunities at sea

Hey,

My name is mikki and im looking to join a captain on sailboat or another kind of work opportunity on a boat or in a marina that allows me to earn money and spend more time at sea and on boats. I am looking to meet honest, open minded/hearted people who value teamwork, fairness, empathy and seek adventure. I can cook, clean, calculate, manage, organize and do many other things. I would like to learn how to sail and help with navigation. My main attraction to boating and boat work is the opportunity to be at/on/in the sea. I feel at peace at sea and very inspired and would like another opportunity to go back to sea as well as meet new people and maybe some new friends.

take care,
Mik

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationNetherlands

  • NationalityDutch Resident, American Passport holder

  • Age31

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish, French, Dutch

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Cook
    Cook/Stew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Barista
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact JoGear

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.