• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • RobertaKil

    • 34, Lithuanian
    • United Kingdom
    • Checked in 4 months ago

Looking for a Steward(ess), 2nd Steward/ess, 3rd Steward/ess or Solo Steward/ess position

I have worked in the hospitality industry for 10 years and know that I can do an excellent job as a part of team.
My experience in hospitality has allowed me to become more passionate about what I do everyday.
I have decided that working in a restaurant is not enough to satisfy what I wish to do. Although I am passionate about what I do and I hope to look for more at sea. For me to join Superyacht team would allow me to grow and develop new skills in a new environment.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited Kingdom

  • NationalityLithuanian

  • Age34

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Lithuanian

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Steward(ess)
    2nd Steward/ess
    3rd Steward/ess
    Solo Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Qualifications


  • Mar 2021 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Mar 2021 STCW 95 Personal Safety and Social Responsibility Complete

  • Mar 2021 STCW 95 1st Aid Complete

  • Mar 2021 STCW 95 Fire Fighting Complete

  • Mar 2021 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact RobertaKil


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.