• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • AtlanticTom

    • 19, Deutschland
    • Germany
    • Checked in 1 day ago

I would like to see the word, meet new people and possibly cross the atlantic.

Hi,
I am Tom, 19 years old and about to look out for a great trip across the atlantic.
I am sailing across europe - mostly France, Croatia and the Netherlands - since I am able to walk. My familiy is very into sailing and I have spend about 20 Weeks total on board so far.

I am a very social person and connect with people easily due to my experience with group vacation trips. In the past I have attended and been leading our local youth groups in Aachen and multiple surf camps in Denmark, Germany and for the last three years in Italy.
So I know how to prepare trips and meals for a greater amount of people (50+) and how to deal with stressful situations.

Now that I am waiting to enter university, I want to travel the world and experience a totally new intensitiy of sailing. I would love to see the Caribbean and South America or other beautyful places.

Therefore I am offering my knowledge about cooking, social media and two hands to sail with you around the globe. I am a quick learner and not affraid of working.

Throughout the past 3 years I have gained a lot of working experience in different branches.
I have worked as a waiter in two of Aachen‘s most popular restaurants for a period of 1,5 years in total.
Since then I am working for a cleanroom manufacturer providing their product to industrial med-tech and bio-tech producers.
I am also working for a COVID-19 testcenter right now, until I am leaving Germany to attend my trip around the world..
Due to my curent job, I am also already vaccinated against Covid19.

So I am ready to explore the world and share the best and worst times with you!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st August 2021

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityDeutschland

  • Age19

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Mile building
    Friendship
    Competent Crew
    Novice Crew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Jun 2019 1st Aid Complete

  • Jul 2021 DSV - SBF Binnen Progressing

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Barista
  • Cooking
  • Photo editing
  • Waterskiing
  • Windsurfing
  • Wakeboarding
  • Surfing
  • Climbing
  • Free-diving
  • Fishing
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact AtlanticTom

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.