• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Reset

    • 31, Spain
    • Spain
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for an experience!

Hi! My name is Borja
I am currently preparing my life to take the step to buy a boat and live on it. To do this I would first like to accumulate miles and hours of experience.
I am a calm, thoughtful and respectful person. My training is as an aerospace engineer but what I really like is to discover new ways of life.
I am an SSI divemaster applying the DIR work philosophy, paraglider pilot, ULM pilot and a passionate of individual sovereignty (cryptocurrencies, self-sufficiency, food sovereignty, etc).

I have a basic training in recreational sailing ( PER ), Spanish licence, and I have made 2 crossings to the Balearic Islands. Little experience but a lot of motivation to learn and contribute.

I am looking for a boat where I can make crossings around the world!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalitySpain

  • Age31

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles100 - 500

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Friendship
    Mile building
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

3
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Reset

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.