• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Da_nielwe

    • 27, German
    • Germany
    • Checked in 7 months ago

Looking for a crew position - beginner

Hi! I'm Daniel and I'm looking for a sailing trip to gain some experience! 4 years ago I was on a sailing trip in Holland and I loved it and 2 years ago in Italy which was awesome as well! I don't have much experience but I'm very eager to learn. Looking forward to get to know some nice people :)

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age27

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

Sailed on Questina


Dan and his mate sailed ⛵️ with me for 6 days. They are both enthusiastic and pro active, they want to learn as well as having fun, and they now understand a little more of Yorkshire humour ?. I'm sure Dan and his friend, if they wish, climb the ladder of sailing qualifications easily and become good skippers. If I'm to do a longer passage of 3-6 days I will happily have them onboard. Domestically, they are very tidy and clean, they take their share in cooking and Dan made some great meals, thanks guys.

19th Sep 2023

show hide Contact

Contact Da_nielwe


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.