• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Lévis

    • 18, Canadian
    • Canada
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for an adventure on a boat !

I joined crewbay beacause I want to live an Adventure like no other. I think boats are the perfect way to travel around the globe and meet new people. I have no sailing experience but Im open minded and I want to learn new things! I practice many sports: Hiking, Skiing, climbing, biking etc. I would love to join a ship as crew for an ocean passage.

I have no problem with sleeping in a hammock... So when do we leave ?

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st January 2023

  • LocationCanada

  • NationalityCanadian

  • Age18

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesFrench, English

  • Basic knowledge ofItalian, Spanish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Location preferenceNorth Atlantic

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Feb 2019 CPR Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Microsoft office
  • Photo editing
  • Video editing
  • Scuba diving
  • Climbing
  • Free-diving
  • Fishing
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
show hide Q&A

Q&A

5
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Lévis

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.