• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • AnnaSailing

    • 36, Russia
    • Seychelles
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Housekeeping/Stew, 2nd Steward/ess, Delivery Crew or Solo Steward/ess position

I have great experience in sailing as a live-aboard crew on a 48-foot yacht for the past 5 and a half years. This journey has included offshore sailing, where we cross the ocean from the Dominican Republic down through the eastern Caribbean, Barbados, ABC Islands, Colombia, Panama then across the Pacific Ocean to French Polynesia and to New Zealand, Indonesia, Indian Ocean to Seychelles. It has been the most enjoyable experience and hence very pleasurable work.
I have been a stewardess, a deckhand, 1st mate, chef and have given great shore support.
Besides sailing experience on a private yacht, I have extensive knowledge in administrative services, as the personal assistant (PA) to the general director of a gas company, my tasks covered the vast majority of planning and execution daily commitments of the CEO. That made me a highly skilled specialist in the administrative and communicative sphere.
I possess useful knowledge and experience which can be easily utilized in the yachting industry. Im searching for a job placement at the moment and would be happy to consider any locations and routes.
Personal skills:
I have high standards and very strong work ethic, super detail-oriented and I am able to organise and systematise my own work to exceed the required standard, I am also stress resistant and have a good memory.
During my work, I maintain a happy, bubbly and cheerful approach to any task I’m set.
1 Eden island marina, Commercial house Mahe Central/Greater Victoria Seychelles 000
+ 2482878729
Additional Skills
Yacht skills:
• professional housekeeping
knowledges and experience
• well experienced in hospitality
and chartering
• cooking different cuisines and
• provisioning and budgeting • check in/out
• revisioning and restocking • boat detailing of all sorts
• sailing, navigating, docking
I’m a yoga instructor and enjoy teaching others.

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st December 2022

  • LocationSeychelles

  • NationalityRussia

  • Age36

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles10,000+

  • Required position Housekeeping/Stew
    2nd Steward/ess
    Delivery Crew
    Solo Steward/ess

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications


  • Feb 2023 STCW 95 Basic Safety Training Complete

show hide Skills


  • Galley Assistant
  • Provisioning
  • Cooking
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Sail repairs
  • Navigation
  • Yoga
  • Nutritionist
  • Tender driving
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact AnnaSailing


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.