• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Johann Schr.

    • 23, German
    • Germany
    • Checked in 1 week ago

Looking for a Deckhand position

Hi, my name is Johann and I would like to join and help you as a Deckhand on your next trip.

I have the german yacht license (SKS) as well as the german motor boat license.
In addition to that I' ve completed my Short Range VHF two years ago.

My experince is around 500 nm including my license saiing trip, one recreational trip, one short racing trip and lots of day sailing trips.

Preferably, I want to work on deck. I am available between 15th August and 20th September.

I am looking forward hearing from you!







Hi - I've just joined Crewbay. I'm interested in finding a position as a Deckhand. I'm looking forward to meeting some new people!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationGermany

  • NationalityGerman

  • Age23

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Deckhand
    Delivery Crew

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Aug 2021 DSV- Sportkuestenschifferschein (SKS) Complete

  • Dec 2020 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Johann Schr.

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.