• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Kiwipom88

    • 34, British
    • New Zealand
    • Checked in 1 month ago

Looking to learn some sailing/boating skills and see some of the world

Hi, My name is Rebecca & I am 34 years old. I am from the UK originally but Queenstown New Zealand has been home for me for 5 years now. I will be venturing over to Italy in June for a month & the Greek Islands in July for the month. Then back in England for August.

If anyone has any Voyages around those locations & times and would be happy to show me some of the basics in exchange for cooking, cleaning, shared expenses etc. please feel free to message. Likewise if anyone is ever around New Zealand outside of these dates.

I love travel, yoga, fine wines , cooking, hiking, camping, 4wding, motorbikes, cars and I am a massage therapist. Great conversationalist, positive and happy to get stuck in with the hard graft. Thanks for reading!

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationNew Zealand

  • NationalityBritish

  • Age34

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Novice Crew
    Voluntary work

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos


Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Skills


  • Cooking
  • Aromatherapy
  • Hot Stone
  • Deep Tissue
  • Reflexology
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Managerial Skills
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback



Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Kiwipom88


You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.


Share this profile


Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.