• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Suiza92

    • 31, switzerland
    • Spain
    • Checked in 4 weeks ago

Deckhand, Mechanic, Capitan, Friendship

Hello

Last year i got the Swiss offshore license for motor and sailing boats.

I quit my job as a car mechanic and went on sailboats last summer to further my education.

Now i have time and would be ready to sail.⛵️

If you need two strong hands write me!

A little about me, I'm 31 years old from Switzerland, an automotive mechatronics technician, skilled in manual work. I like to cook and I do it well. I speak German, English and a little Spanish.
I can imagine working as a skipper or deckhand on boats in the future.

Currently located in Florida.

Thanks in advance
Greetings Sandro

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st January 2024

  • LocationSpain

  • Nationalityswitzerland

  • Age31

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesGerman (Swiss-German), German, English

  • Basic knowledge ofSpanish

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Deckhand
    Marine mechanic
    Lead Deckhand
    Captain

  • Location preferenceEurope

  • Expected arrangement Professional

show hide Photos

Photos

7
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Apr 2023 Swiss Certificate of Competence for Ocean Yachting Complete

  • Jul 2023 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Cooking
  • Wakeboarding
  • Fishing
  • Route planning
  • Line handling
  • Weather planning
  • Navigation
  • Diesel engine repair
  • Car mechanic
  • Motor Mechanic
  • Watch-keeping
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Suiza92

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.