• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • ChrisBerry

    • 22, South African
    • United States
    • Checked in 4 months ago

Looking for a Deckhand position

Hi - My name is Christopher, I am a Junior deckhand and wholeheartedly committed to pursuing a fulfilling career in the maritime industry. With a strong work ethic, a passion for the sea, and a genuine desire to contribute to a vessel's success, I am eager to bring my skills and enthusiasm to any crew I have the privilege of joining.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationUnited States

  • NationalitySouth African

  • Age22

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • Basic knowledge ofAfrikaans

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs B1 / B2 visa (or American citizenship)

  • Sea miles500 - 2,500

  • Required position Deckhand
    Delivery Crew
    Mile building

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

5
  • Mar 2023 STCW Basic Safety Training Complete

  • Mar 2023 ENG1 cert. Complete

  • Feb 2023 RYA Power Boat Level II Complete

  • Mar 2023 RYA Radar Complete

  • Mar 2023 Short Range VHF / GMDSS Complete

show hide Skills

Skills

  • Microsoft office
  • Software development
  • Tennis
  • Canyoning
  • Climbing
  • Fishing
  • Line handling
  • Watch-keeping
  • Navigation
  • Tender driving
  • Marine First Aid
  • Carpentary
  • Varnishing
  • Polishing
  • Cleaning
  • IT Literate
show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact ChrisBerry

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.