• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Tinobcn

    • 46, Spanish
    • Spain
    • Checked in 2 weeks ago

Looking for opportunities to gain experience

45 years young, been rocking the seas for some years with my PNB (8-meter spanish license) on my 6-meter menorquin boat (coastal sailing). This year, got my PER (15-meter sailing licence, 12 miles from the coast). I've used every opportunity to gain experience, to prepare for this summer. It's been my first time solo sailing with a Hanse 350 in Menorca and it's been an amazing experience. I'm now on the lookout for more sailing adventures to gain more experience. I'm a divorced parent (used to manage by myself), well traveled, good communication, easygoing, hardworking, always positive and respectful.

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st April 2024

  • LocationSpain

  • NationalitySpanish

  • Age46

  • GenderMale

  • Fluent languagesSpanish, English

  • Basic knowledge ofFrench

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Voluntary work
    Friendship

  • Location preferenceMediterranean

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Experience

Experience log

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

2
  • Mar 2023 Patrón de Embarcaciones de Recreo Complete

  • Mar 2023 PADI - Open Water Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Tinobcn

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.