• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Natália C K

    • 44, Portugal
    • Portugal
    • Checked in 2 days ago

Looking for a Novice Crew or Friendship position

Hello, Shipmates!

I'm Natália, an adventurer and cross-cultural enthusiast. I was raised in Brazil's colorful nature but now live on the beautiful Portuguese coast. I've been in Europe since 2005, and my life has been a marine adventure. For the past eighteen years, I've lived in Barcelona, Spain. Recently, I moved to Portugal's Algarve to reconnect with my mother's culture and explore my family's history.

I have the title of coastal captain and am eager to learn more through practical experience. I prefer sailing on sailboats and can sail full-time during my vacations. I can also spend more time on a boat in Europe while working remotely in IT. I enjoy cooking, swimming, water sports, hiking, and CrossFit. I'm looking forward to new sailing experiences :) I'm not looking for a romance ;)

  • CV Locked Locked
show hide About me

About me

  • Availability Available now

  • LocationPortugal

  • NationalityPortugal

  • Age44

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesPortuguese, Spanish, English

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosNo

  • VISAs Schengen visa (or EU citizenship)

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Competent Crew
    Novice Crew

  • Expected arrangement Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

1
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Nov 2023 Patrão local (DGRM) Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Natália C K

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.