• contact Send Message
  • menu Menu
  • Monkey22

    • 42, Canadian
    • General (Caribbean)
    • Checked in 3 weeks ago

Looking for a new experience! Am I the one you’ve been looking for?

Hi

My name is Meghann and I love traveling and spontaneous adventures. I’m the type of person that just throws myself into things and always figured it out and makes the most of it.

I’m generally happy and bubbly, love to chat and make new friends and I appreciate the little things in life. I love keeping active and doing just about all activities. Bonus points for anything adrenaline pumping. I also love chilling and watching movies or playing board games.

Exploring is my favorite thing! I love the amazing beauty of this world and I’m exploring it all bit by bit. Caves, beaches, snorkeling, diving, waterfalls, hot springs, forests, mountains, you name it, I’ll explore it!

I’ve spent my life serving and managing in restaurants and the last 10 years working in construction. This gives me a wide range of skills and great communication skills as well. I’m a Jill of all trades! I learn new things well and am very capable in general. I’m always trying to take care of others as it’s my nature to do so. I’m also great with children and I love dogs.

I’ve always thought I’d be a great personal assistant or tour guide if that helps you get an idea of my personality a little better ☺️

Con: Spent my 20’s working in restaurants so I’m not much of a cook. I’m a bit of a picky eater too so like simple foods. Pasta is my favorite.

Pros: Very strong and physically fit. Good at bringing excitement and adventure back into peoples lives! Endless energy and fun to be around. Have a ton of skills from tile setting, painting, finishing work, event planning, management to entertainment! I have basic sewing skills too. If I’m trained well I can pretty much do it all ☺️. Extremely reliable as well. I do not get seasick, I don’t smoke and I’m not much of a drinker.

I understand I will likely need to fly to get to wherever you are as there’s not many options leaving from Canada. Very interested in finding a job sailing as well.

Happy to do video calls to chat more.

I have a long list of character references I can supply as well

show hide About me

About me

  • Availability 1st October 2024

  • LocationGeneral (Caribbean)

  • NationalityCanadian

  • Age42

  • GenderFemale

  • Fluent languagesEnglish

  • SmokerNo

  • Visible tattoosYes

  • VISAs None

  • Sea miles0 - 100

  • Required position Friendship
    Novice Crew
    Steward(ess)
    Nanny

  • Expected arrangement Professional / Recreational

show hide Photos

Photos

4
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Experience

Experience log

2
Content Locked

Members only. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Qualifications

Qualifications

1
  • Mar 2012 PADI - Open Water Complete

show hide Feedback

Feedback

0

Only members can leave reviews. or Sign up, it's FREE!

show hide Contact

Contact Monkey22

locked

You must be logged in to send a message. or Register.

top
close

Share this profile

close

Profile URL

This URL has automatically been copied to your clipboard.